NomDebPlume's 2½ Cents

Because I have an opinion about everything…

What Would Make an Educator Do This to a Student?

A Man referred to as “Principal”, no less?

ZV Injuries 1

This is a picture of my son, Zachary… 16-years-old (at the time), 120 pounds soaking wet, and all of about 5 feet 6 inches tall.  The picture was taken the day he was assaulted by a principal in his high school, who looks to be at least 250 pounds, as Zachary tried to leave the building after the bell rang.  Apparently, this principal decided Zachary should wait, go sit in another principal’s office and miss his ride home.  Why?  The principal was under the impression that Zachary did not have permission to be in the hallway 5 minutes prior to the bell ringing, which he DID (indisputable). 

Even though Zachary had permission to be in the hall, he had begun his walk to the office as instructed prior to the bell ringing, but once the dismissal bell rang, he turned around and headed toward a classroom to meet a friend on his way out, and this time, was cornered by the teacher who put him in a choke-hold and wrestled him to the ground because Zachary was “disobedient”.  Once on the ground, the teacher put ALL his weight on my son, preventing him from breathing and causing him to struggle to break free just to try to get some air.  Ultimately, Zachary’s body went limp (lack of oxygen) and the principal released his grip.

Zachary Injuries 2

As evidenced in the above picture, petechial hemorrhaging is visible beneath Zachary’s eye, indicative of asphyxia, or strangulation.  A visit to our doctor immediately after being detained by the police (where Zachary was charged with Disorderly Conduct), showed that Zachary had, indeed, been deprived of oxygen to his brain.  The doctors, nurses and everyone who saw him for the next week were appalled by the marks on him, and that they had been caused by a teacher/principal at his school.  Everyone except the faculty at the school and the police, that is. 

Whatever story the faculty was offering – and they had offered me 3 different versions to prepare me for what I was about to see before allowing me in the room with my son – none of them sounded anything like, “Zachary came into school with a shotgun and was about to kill innocent people”.  To me, that certainly would have warranted such a violent take down.  No, ultimately, they put their heads together and agreed on a version that sounded like: “Zachary was in the hallway and when told to go to the office (after the dismissal bell rang and everyone else is allowed to go home), he pushed Mr. Principal, began flailing his arms and needed to be restrained.” 

Now, while my son is no angel and not an ‘A’ student, he has never had an incidence of violence against a student, and definitely never against a teacher.  His flailing began when he was being choked and that was in an effort to breathe, but, unfortunately, Mr. Principal was standing out in the hallway with a friend of his, Mr. Teacher (conversing outside of a classroom, instead of teaching), and his friend parroted every word he said in the “official” report.  As a result, the police wouldn’t even allow me to file assault charges against this man.  Neither Mr. Principal, nor his friend had any bruising, petechial hemorrhaging – not even a scratch – on them as a result of all the pushing and flailing Zachary did that needed such violent measures of restraint, coincidentally.

ZV Injuries 3

These are not scratches on my son’s shoulder in this picture – they are crease marks from his clothing, indented into his skin from the principal’s full weight and pressure on top of him after he pushed him to the ground and while he held his neck in a choke-hold, preventing him from breathing. 

[Reminder: Zachary was charged with a crime, not Mr. Principal.]

 


Why am I writing all of this?  Out of sheer frustration.  I can accomplish nothing toward achieving any semblance of justice and it just eats away at me.  Nearly 10 months have passed since this incident took place and my son is a ‘marked man’ at the school, being picked on by those in power because I dared to hire an attorney and not just silently accept our punishment.  Although my son is now in a trade school for his senior year of high school in order to avoid contact with the original principal who assaulted him, I am about 5 months behind in paying the attorney who made this arrangement possible for him – and still, we must continue to deal with the same school district, where our infamy precedes us.  

But beyond contending with the issues of the school, the disrespect shown to me and to my son, the fabrications invented by one member of the faculty – then sworn to by another – that continue to cause trouble for him and great stress for me, I am haunted by bigger problems.  Where does forgiveness come into the picture?  I believe I have forgiven this man for what he did to my son, to the extent I am humanly able.  But my question is this: Is seeking justice a sign of unforgiveness?  Ten months have passed with little action on my part for two reasons, 1-because I have wrestled with this moral dilemma, and 2-because I have learned that most people get as much justice as they can afford… and I can’t afford all that much. 

So I share this story via my blog, accepting opinions from wherever they may come.  It will probably come as no surprise that the story has been somewhat condensed, but the pertinent facts are most definitely included… except for one.  In the interest of full disclosure, I will add that Zachary did have a knife in his pocket during this entire episode, yet this was not known to anyone and he voluntarily offered it to a different principal after being assaulted.  Naturally, I was appalled to find this out, but his excuse is, and has always been, “fear”.  He has been bullied since grade school, since right after his father died when he was in fourth grade and began showing his emotions in school.  Combined with his slight build, he was an easy target.  Although the school district was no help to me in that situation, either (“Isn’t he over his father’s death YET?”), and he never used the knife, to me, this is still no excuse for carrying it… regardless of how much “safer” it made him feel.

 Please feel free to share your opinion or offer advice.  The stress from this situation is literally making me sick by exacerbating the illnesses I suffer from (Fibromyalgia and Crohn’s disease) and I need to figure out what to do.  It has been suggested to me that I just let it go and forget about the whole thing, to accept the injustice and go on with my life.  But it’s not just my life, it is my son who was victimized and it is I who must stand up for him and show that I am his advocate.  When he’s wrong, I throw the book at him, but when something like this happens, well….

Thanks for reading,

Debi

Single Post Navigation

23 thoughts on “What Would Make an Educator Do This to a Student?

  1. I can’t help believe that there was some act of resistence or rebellion before the principal lost his cool. I used to antagonize my teachers and principals and often paid the price. Growing up in our educational system is painful for too many bright youngsters.

  2. Frank,

    Thank you for your input, really. I have allowed for the possibility that my son may have gotten “mouthy” with the principal, or any number of actions that would have been perceived as rebellious… my problem is this: does the principal’s actions fit the “crime”? Even the crime as described in the principal’s own words doesn’t meet the standard of using that type of force.

    I agree with your last statement, which is why I am so thankful that my 5-year-old daughter is in private school, by way of her father’s finances.

    Thanks again,
    Debi

  3. Hey Debs!
    This is terrible. I had no idea about this. I would do something extreme – send your story and pictures to a local news reporter. Maybe they will learn that other children are being assaulted too. Or send it to Sean Hannity or something. I think the attorney was a good idea, but why aren’t you suing the school? I don’t think you need even a police report to file personal injury – which Zachary obviously endured.

    In terms of forgiving the man who did this to your son – I have no answers. I don’t know if I could personally.

    I don’t know if that helps but that’s my opinion.
    Annie

  4. Hey there, Annie…

    You’re right, it is terrible, but it isn’t the kind of thing one announces – especially not on one’s blog – but recent events with the school have brought it all back up to the surface and caused me to revisit the subject and my handling of it.

    I have again contacted the police, trying to press assault charges for the umpteenth time and was originally handed the same old story about how the teacher was just restraining my son and had done nothing wrong (plus HE has a witness). In a tone I perceived as patronizing, they agreed to present the file to the D.A., but not necessarily with the pictures included (?!) – after they do that, I was instructed to just leave it alone, that “everything will have been pursued”.

    Interestingly, I received a follow-up call from the police a couple of days ago, telling me the original officer actually had brought the case to the D.A. back when it happened, but the D.A. said they couldn’t do anything without seeing Zachary’s medical records. Amazingly, NO ONE EVER ASKED ME FOR THEM… until now, because I am once again pursuing the case. So, with no medical records at the time, the police just closed the file, apparently.

    Regarding suing the school -or pursuing a civil case of any kind – I would need a second attorney and certainly cannot afford one when I haven’t even paid off the first one yet. With the police and school report painting Zachary as someone who had some kind of fit in the hallway, requiring him to be restrained for his own and the principal’s safety, it is difficult to prove anything beyond “excessive force”, I would think.

    The idea of other children being at risk IS a concern to me. Anyone who can take down a child this quickly and effectively sounds like a man who has had some military or police training in his background and needs to be checked out, perhaps put through psychological testing, as well, to know what would trigger such an aggressive act – and prevent it from ever happening again. When I think of that, it is easier to reconcile forgiveness AND the pursuit of justice… but it is still difficult.

    Your idea about Sean Hannity is one that has occurred to me, but sits on the back burner as a last resort. Local media would probably not be interested, as my children are luckyenough to go to a high school in an affluent district with a big-deal football team and a reputation to protect. (how in the world *I* got in this district is a mystery AND a blessing :-)

    One more thing I need to consider: My younger son just started 9th grade at this school and I have to worry that the faculty won’t punish him for the “sins of his brother and mother”… if you know what I mean.

    Sorry for being so long-winded with this comment… this one is just so personal. Thanks so much for coming by and sharing your opinion and ideas. It helps… in more ways than one… ;-)

    Debi

  5. I see that it is a very tough situation on many levels. Though i just wanted to mention that a personal injury lawyer would not charge you the way the other attorney did. Typically, they take a percentage of whatever settlement they get for you. It might be worth calling one, anyway, just for a consultation.
    WC

  6. Take the story and the pictures to the news media. Pay to have the pictures published if no one will listen. Call child abuse line and report him. Do not stop till Justice is done. Make sure the news media knows the police were of no help. Did you talk to the officers supervisor? Have pictures of your son posted in store windows without identifying him with a statement if this was your son what would you do to the school? Call the local newspaper and/or radio station and voice your out rage. Still be quiet and sit back and listen. If the response is strong then come forward. What state are you in?

  7. Do not worry about your other son. There is a thing called a school voucher allowing you to send your child to a school of your choice. All states have this. Your silence may cost the next child their life. The story in the news media does not have to be a local paper or radio station.

  8. By silence I mean stopping the pursuit to save your other son and other children from the same horror.

  9. WC-

    Thanks for the clarification… the whole attorney thing is very confusing to me. Right now, I’m stuck in “police-drama, part 2”. I guess I’ll wait to see where thisleads (DA, assault charges – or not), and then take it from there. But I won’t be waiting TOO long.

    Again, Thanks…
    -D

  10. Maggi,

    Thank you for your suggestions and with the way you seem to identify with my frustration. As I mentioned to WC, I am waiting to hear from the police at this point – after going to the officer’s supervisor this time, hoping that the addition of the convincing and damaging information in the medical report will be enough for the DA to bring assault charges against the teacher/principal.

    If the combination of the pictures, the doctor’s clear and explicit report citing “choking” isn’t enough to back up the facts of this case, I will have no choice but to go to the press. The idea of bringing [more] attention to myself and my family turns my stomach, but not as much as a “loose cannon” being allowed to monitor children for 7 hours each day.

    I actually did try to report this incident to Children and Youth Services as child abuse and learned that a parent cannot report abuse by a teacher, it would have had to have been reported by the school or the police… which, of course, neither was about to do… :-/ (Turn the frustration-o-meter up a few more notches!) Oh, and we live in PA, by the way.

    Thanks for taking the time to respond to my request for advice, Maggi,
    Much appreciated!
    Debi :-)

  11. Jeeze, this story is terrible. I am shocked. But I am likewise impressed with the very sound and sage advise writen here and I echo what has been said. Also I am impressed that you have stuck with it. Well done! WC mentions a personal injury soliciter, and I think combined with going to the media (I am sure the lawyers you contact would be thrilled to have their company name flashed on tv and / or in the newspaper!) you might find a way forward. Having said that, the advice your’ve recieved about forgiveness and letting go” from persons unnamed just sticks in my throat. I remember a teacher at my school who regularly assaulted the students (this was in the 70’s), and the faculty PROTECED HIM… It isnt always teachers who hurt children. I was an undefended child once. Bearing the scars of that, I can tell you that even if you dont win, just knowing that you went to bat for him will teach your child that you mean to protect and defend him, and that you believe him (most important) and respect him. Not being a mother, I cant understand how you feel exactly but I have a lot of experience being a child. Nearly 20 years! :) My take on this: If a person messes with your child, forgiveness and ‘letting go’ do not apply. The inner tiger comes out, and you defend your young unto the death, if necessary. ‘Letting go’ is an adult choice, not to be foisted upon children and the situations they find themselves in through the mistakes of adults. They cant intellectualise their experiences like that. You are very brave to post this and to move forward about this despite the pressure you feel and lack of support in your community. You have lots of supporthere in blogland! Your younger son btw, will only see you as a hero if you go to the media and get an injury lawyer… or possibly you might get a referal from th media itself, who will want to follow up on the story. Your sons will learn on a deep level that their mama will defend them no matter what. Rather than learning that they arent safe, and anything can happen to them without recourse. Go to the media. You are a very good mother, and I applaud you for documenting this horrendous abuse of your child, and I urge you to seek a lawyer, or go to a human rights advocate and state your case. With the prospect of media attention, you might find a lawyer willing to take this case pro bono. Good luck!

  12. Hi, Hummingbird…

    So glad you stopped by and left the comments you did. From what you’ve said, it’s obvious you don’t need to have a child to have the wisdom to share from your own experience and to offer good advice. How sad that the situation you mentioned with the teacher also had the element of the faculty sticking together to form a ‘wall’ against the student. I guess [in some instances] they know they CAN do this, and do.

    To revisit the forgiveness subject, I feel like I am trying very hard to balance things here by providing a good example to my children of the Christian morals I keep and try to impart to them, PLUS what you mentioned about sticking up for them and ensuring justice. Both are so important. I believe you are correct when you stress the impact of supporting a child, “even if we don’t win”. I trust you had someone who believed in you and who helped you through your childhood situation.

    As far as lawyers, the ones I’ve called so far have been reluctant to work with me (even w/o knowing I don’t have $). Once they hear that the school and the police are in agreement, I guess it appears to be an uphill battle and not worth the time or effort. But these have not been personal injury lawyers; as I said [above], I am currently waiting for the results of the District Attorney’s office reviewing the file, which could change everything.

    On a personal note (or, a morepersonal note :-), I can’t tell you how much it means to hear I have support of any kind, and to hear/read the words, “You are a very good mother”. Raising 4 children alone does not lend itself to hearing sentences like that in my head.

    Thanks so much for your kind words and good advice,

    Debi

  13. Hi, Debi ..

    I’m a bit behind in reading blogs lately. Sorry it’s taken me so long to reply! I remember all too well being a bullied child on the playground at school. It was awful and I never felt like anyone (including my parents) were willing to stick up for me (this was back before all the anti-bully laws we tend to see now in the schools). Anyway, it’s not just kids who are bullies. I had a teacher in Junior High School who would emotionally bully kids in his classes … but whenever anyone would complain, the staff would always ban together and defend the jerk and paint the student as being a “problem” child. Another teacher would make physical passes at the busty girls in class (me being one of them). Nobody would listen to the girls. They’d just tell us we were overreacting. It had gotten so bad for me with this hands-on teacher, that I got up one day and refused to go to school again EVER unless my parents helped me withdraw from that class. I must have come across as meaning business, because I was finally transferred from that class. But I always felt so badly for the girls who were stuck in there and not able to leave. I guess I’d hoped that the “bad old days” of bullies (both students AND teachers) was over. Your story breaks my heart, Debi. I really feel for your son (and for you). Based on some of my own situations as a child, I think your son will feel empowered by having someone stick up for him and got to bat on his behalf. I know I eventually felt like it was impossible to fight “the system” and pretty much gave up on anyone (including my own parents) caring about any abuse I suffered. I’m sure your son knows you care! And that’s a huge thing, believe me. As far as forgiveness goes, I think forgiving someone who’s not repentant is different from forgiving someone who’s truly seen the error of their ways and turned from their bad behaviors. I think you can keep your heart from being bitter but still pursue justice. God is forgiving … but He’s also just. I think there’s room for both responses in our lives, too.
    ~Debi (the other one)

  14. So nice to hear from you, Debi… I know what you mean about being behind in reading blogs – it has become so easy for me to get behind in reading and writing. Your comment was so helpful and I thank you for leaving it. From the wisdom found in your advice to the honesty of your experience, I am able to better understand my own situation and, possibly, what my son is going through.

    Something else that makes this difficult for me is (well, let me just hang my dirty laundry out for everyone to see :-) – my son doesn’t make it very easy to stick up for him. While this incident, isolated, is not a problem… since then, he has continually gotten himself into trouble with things like smoking in school or cutting class. Although, one big thing was getting off the school bus when the principal in question got on to give some instructions to other students. The faculty knows there is a letter on file from our attorney stating the principal should stay away from my son, but when my son got off the bus to get away from HIM, they suspended his bus privileges. Nice.

    There’s no fighting “the system” when it comes to a big, powerful school district with a lot of $ and prestige, I’ve found. They just want to get rid of anything that doesn’t fit the description they’ve portrayed of their perfect high school.

    So, while I’m dealing with suspensions, detentions, meetings, etc., and whatever other punishments he’s earned for the things he’s actually doing wrong, it can sometimes be a little difficult to maintain my steam for the original assault. It’s like the kid is pouring water in my sinking boat sometimes. And then the issue of forgiveness rears its ugly head again: When the bus suspension took place and the main principal was so rude to me on the phone, THAT is what prompted me to pursue the case again. But was it out of justice or out of anger? It seems I am most active when they anger me the most… when I see those pictures and know that someone beat my son. It angers me. I need to constantly check my motivation.

    I’m glad your parents were proactive and got you out of that class. It sounds like a horrible situation and no one should have to endure that type of harassment, least of all a young woman. It is reassuring to know that your high regard for your parents’ help in that matter is something good you were able to take from those bad circumstances. Unfortunately, I’ve found the anti-bully laws are more of a decoration than a practicality; they appease people to know they exist, but accomplish very little.

    But, win or lose, I will remember what you said about how my son will remember how I fought for him in this one justified case and what it means to him when, really, I’m all he has.

    Thank you for sharing, Debi.
    Much appreciated,

    Debi

  15. Hey Debi …

    It’s kinda funny timing, but my pastor just did a two week series on Biblical forgiveness. It’s online if you’re interested in listening to it. You can find the archived sermons at: http://media.gccauburn.net/ The two sermons in question are from January 28th (“The Unforgiving Servant”) and February 4th (“The Art of Forgiveness”). I actually thought about you and what you’re going through while listening to this past Sunday’s message.

    ~Debi

  16. hello debi,

    my teenage past resembles your son’s, though I was never assaulted by a principle. My actions as a young person always reflected my surroundings, I came from a single parent invironment and was raised on welfare. The best thing to happen to me was learning a trade and gaining some confidence in myself. I would encourage this even if it meant relocating to another town. My “friends” at the time were not the best influence on me, but now years later I can choose who I associate with out of genuine interest, not peer pressure.

    I know this post has had some time passage on it, but one thing I remember from that period in my life was the fact that my Mom always had faith in me, even when my behavior sometimes warranted more “hard knocks”.

    peace.

  17. Hi, Chris…

    Thanks for sharing from your own experience and giving me some insight into what sometimes feels like a losing battle. The theme seems to be what my heart has whispered all along: regardless of the details or the outcome, the important thing is to have faith in my son – in all of my children.

    Thank you for the reminder,

    Debi

  18. Rebeccag on said:

    Hello Debbie,

    I am so sorry to hear of this happening to our children. I’am also trying to fight for some justice. My 10 month old baby girl and another little boy where physically abused by their daycare provider’s husband. (strangled) Though we know who did it, have police report, hospital reports and pictures, we do not have a criminal case against him because those who seen it are too little to use in the court. So I completely understand the rage and anger you feel right now. It is one of a parents worst nightmare. I am sooo sorry you are going through this right now. Just know that GOD will take care of him and this other cowardly bastard in HIS own time.

    Take Care,
    Rebecca

  19. Thank you for your comment, Rebecca. Unfortunately, I was not notified by email when you first wrote it, so I apologize for the delay in my response.

    Your story about your baby girl is horrendous – somehow, the fact that she is a helpless baby makes the offense seem so much worse. But you’re right, all children deserve justice!

    And you are so right about leaving things up to God; it is during situations such as these that we are reminded of how much we need to rely on Him and entrust our children to Him.

    Although the police refused to file charges against this teacher/principal, coincidentally he stopped working at my son’s high school right after the police received my copy of the doctor’s report. So I feel there was some small form of justice after waiting a very long time.

    I really hope HE has learned something through all of this. I am STILL paying off the lawyer I used at the time, but we have to do what’s necessary when it comes to our children.

    I’ll pray for your daughter, the other little boy and I’ll pray that God’s peace will transcend the anger and frustration you must be feeling (as I did). Remember: if you give into such anger and don’t forgive, it only hurts YOU, not the perpetrator of such a cowardly crime. (I keep learning this lesson over and over again :-)

    Blessings,
    Debi

  20. Rebecca on said:

    Debi,

    I am glad to hear that there has been some justice for you and your son. Although, not near as close as the justice you both deserve but that man will no longer be a threat to your son. Hopefully he has learned that a mother will go to no ends to protect there babies. I am sure your son is very grateful to have a mother like you!

    I am trying to forgive and move on but it is extremely hard for me. I see this couple everyday…they live 5-6 houses down from me & everytime I see them its like a slap in the face because they have gotten away with the perfect crime. But I believe his time will come and so will his wife for protecting such a person.

    I have learned that child abuse is the hardest crime to prove and soooo many children and families are left without justice. Which boggles my mind because the evidence is right infront of the laws face but they still seem to protect the suspect. My heart breaks for all those mothers and babies…who like us..have fallen victim to such a sickening crime.

    What I am though is extremely grateful that my baby is ok. It could of been so much worse. And I thank GOD every day that the injuries were only external.
    Thanks you for the kind thoughts and prayers. You and your son are still in our circle of prayers.

    Rebecca

  21. Hi, Rebecca…

    Thanks for coming back and for your kind words. It is comforting to know we are part of your prayer circle.

    I couldn’t agree more with your comment concerning how far a mother will go to defend and protect her child[ren]… just like the animal kingdom: a lioness and her cubs.

    I don’t know what I would do if I had to see the person who hurt my son all the time, it must be unbelievably difficult. I mentioned the forgiveness aspect because I know how my anger and desire for revenge was eating away at me. I finally found comfort remembering Romans 12:19 “…for it is written: ‘It is mine to avenge; I will repay,’ says the Lord.”

    I’m glad your baby is doing well and I know that God won’t allow any memory of abuse to linger in her mind.

    Debi

  22. This is atrocious. I’m sorry your child suffered this way. We now homeschool due to bullying of my son by both students and teachers. I pray justice for your son.

  23. Thank you, D.L. Prayers are always welcome!

    You know, my youngest child was 5 years old when this happened, and getting ready to attend a private Mennonite school. She loved her 7 years there, made many wonderful friends and learned about our Faith, as well. My husband took a second job to pay for this school, and then we had to take her out when she was diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes because there is no one there (nurse or otherwise) who could or would help her maintain a healthy blood sugar or give her an emergency injection if her blood sugar dropped to a dangerously low level. It was so hard to start her in public school, but “health-wise”, we didn’t really have a choice.

    Because of the most recent example of Obama’s over-reach into the other branches of government, state’s rights and personal freedom with his edict about “Transgender rights” and bathrooms (in schools and elsewhere), I have been thinking a lot about home-schooling lately. It’s difficult because I don’t want my daughter to miss out on the social aspect that a school environment brings, but I certainly don’t want to worry that some Pseudo-Transgender young man would take advantage of this law (“directive”?) and therefore have an easier time assaulting young women – in particular, my daughter.

    But I digress….

    There’s another reason I’ve been considering home-schooling: the assistant principal who attacked my son has been promoted from principal of a neighboring middle school (his gig since that incident) to principal of my daughter’s high school! Only in government jobs do ineffective lazy workers and law breakers not only keep their jobs, but get promoted!

    I do know that those who home-school have a way of getting together with other home-school children, so they don’t completely miss out on socialization, but with my Fibromyalgia and Crohn’s Disease, I don’t know if I could put in the extra work. As it is, I’m impressed with myself for getting up at 5am and making sure my daughter is ready and on the school bus by 6:50, along with a diabetes-friendly packed lunch with a carbohydrate tally enclosed! I truly don’t know if I could do home-school in a way that would enable my daughter to get an appropriate education (plus socialization).

    I know I will be in prayer for guidance about what to do in this situation. And the prayers to forgive this principal-man are in high gear again; when I think I’ve gotten past it, it just bubbles up to the surface again and I don’t behave in a very forgiving manner (just ask my family!)

    Sorry for being so long-winded here, D.L. I’ve never been good with brevity and I felt bad that I didn’t respond sooner. As I mentioned to you in a note months ago, my Crohn’s treatment has put my body into a full-scale rebellion, igniting my Fibromyalgia to a level I have never experienced before AND never experienced for this long (going on a year now). But thank God, the pain in my hands is finally at a manageable level (as evidenced by the amount of typing I have just completed! :-)

    Again, Thank you for your prayers <3
    God bless you,
    Debi

Leave a Reply

